Ansprechpartner

>>Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner 2017-11-25T11:58:22+00:00

Geschäftsleitung

Edlef Riedel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-0
info@ariana-industrie.de
riedel@ariana-industrie.de

General Manager

Christian Scholz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-19
Mobil.: +49 (0) 170 370 52 82
scholz@ariana-industrie.de

Einkauf/Vertrieb National

Thomas Schröter

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-11
schroeter@ariana-industrie.de

Vertrieb National

Kerstin Riedlberger

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-14
riedlberger@ariana-industrie.de

Vertrieb International

Simone Weggler

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-16
weggler@ariana-industrie.de

Finanzmanagement

Georgina Schmid

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-10
schmid@ariana-industrie.de

Produktionsleiter Hardware

Max Heitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-17
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 463 12 65
heitz@ariana-industrie.de

Produktionsleiter Chemie

Roland Eichholtz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 22 66 55 50
eichholtz@ariana-industrie.de

Entwicklung & Technik

Marius Gawlik

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-17
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 63 63 59 00
gawlik@ariana-industrie.de